top of page


It takes many people to make the Fire Company successful. Listed below are the present officers who collectively run our organization day in and day out:

Fire Officers

Fire Chief: Ted Fonash
Deputy Chief: Billy Messerschmidt
Assistant Chief: Tom Kozeniewski
Captain 33: Tyler Brunner
Captain 33-1: Joelle Lesniak, Andrew
 Delaney, and Mike Barnshaw
Lieutenant 33: 
Zayne Brunner

Lieutenant 33-1: Pat Wilson

Lieutenant 33-2: Tom StrosserL

Safety 33: Kareem Lee
Chief Engineer: Mike DiDomenico 
Fire Police Captain: Sharon Brunner


Corporate Officers

President: Tom Kozeniewski
Vice President: Tyler Brunner
Treasurer: Paul Lusch
Secretary: Jessica Brunner
Trustee Chairman: Fred Saylor
Trustee: Kareem Lee
Trustee: Zayne Brunner
Trustee: Matt Kozeniewski
Trustee: Scott Tiffany

Office Manager: Sue Miller

Relief Association

President: Tyler Brunner
Vice President: Tom Kozeniewski
Treasurer: Bernie Dwyer
Secretary: Sharon Brunner
Trustee: Ted Fonash

Trustee: Zayne Brunner
Trustee: Ted Moore
Director: Joe Bradley
Director: Kevin Maguire
Director: Scott Tiffany

bottom of page